Kollegium

Klasse

Klassenlehrer:in

Kontakt

1a Frau Brom n.brom@gs-pulvermuehle.de
1b Frau Röhl n.roehl@gs-pulvermuehle.de
1c Frau Parizek a.parizek@gs-pulvermuehle.de
1d Frau Wilhelm m.wilhelm@gs-pulvermuehle.de
2a Frau Malinowski e.malinowski@gs-pulvermuehle.de
2b Frau Hanf a.hanf@gs-pulvermuehle.de
2c Frau Remien s.remien@gs-pulvermuehle.de
3a Frau Möhl v.moehl@gs-pulvermuehle.de
3b Frau Löwe p.loewe@gs-pulvermuehle.de
3c Frau Kietzig h.kietzig@gs-pulvermuehle.de
4a Frau Gartinger-Ates k.gartinger@gs-pulvermuehle.de
4b Frau Jahnke s.jahnke@gs-pulvermuehle.de
4c Herr Fath a.fath@gs-pulvermuehle.de
5a Herr Bergel l.bergel@gs-pulvermuehle.de
5b Frau Sommerfeld c.sommerfeld@gs-pulvermuehle.de
5c Frau Kühn n.kuehn@gs-pulvermuehle.de
6a Herr Brune s.brune@gs-pulvermuehle.de
6b Frau Buch a.buch@gs-pulvermuehle.de
6c Frau Noenen m.noenen@gs-pulvermuehle.de
Willkommensklasse A Frau Kliem i.kliem@gs-pulvermuehle.de
Willkommensklasse B Frau Nebi-Sabani t.nebi-sabani@gs-pulvermuehle.de
Religion Frau Ohnesorge a.ohnesorge@gs-pulvermuehle.de
Lebenskunde Frau Schau m.schau@gs-pulvermuehle.de